Contact Us

Contact OUR help desk

Mon – Fri  8:00 – 4:30

801-581-7270

 

call

 

 

email

Contact us by Email
u1234567
I.E. A picture of an error, copier make/model, etc.
Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 65.54MB
Sending

white

 285B Connor Street Fort Douglas

(Select the “Drive” button underneath the map for accurate driving directions, the address above will take you to an incorrect location)

drive

white

STAFF

 

 ___________________________________________________

Apgood, Thomas

IT Technician
801-585-1721
Thomas.Apgood@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

___________________________________________________

JACOB NEILSEN

COPIER TECHNICIAN
801-585-1721
Darin.Bradshaw@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

___________________________________________________

Dovbysh, Vitaliy

IT Technician
801-585-1721
Vitaliy.Dovbysh@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Fryer, Joshua

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES
385-355-4744
Josh.Fryer@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

Monson, Melissa

PURCHASING
801-581-7270
Melissa.Monson@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Neilsen, Amilia

Front Desk Support
801-581-7270
Amelia.Nielsen@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Peña, Matthew

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
801-585-1721
Matt.Pena@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

Wan, Olivia

BILLING
801-585-7271
Olivia.Wan@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Zimmerman, Randal

Associate Director, ops & logistics
801-585-7271
Randal.Zimmerman@utah.edu

___________________________________________________