Contact Us

Contact OUR help desk

Mon – Fri  8:00 – 4:30

801-581-7270

 

call

 

 

email

Contact us by Email
u1234567
I.E. A picture of an error, copier make/model, etc.
Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 65.54MB
Sending

white

 285B Connor Street Fort Douglas

(Select the “Drive” button underneath the map for accurate driving directions, the address above will take you to an incorrect location)

drive

white

STAFF

 

 ___________________________________________________

Apgood, Thomas

IT Technician
801-585-1721
Thomas.Apgood@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

___________________________________________________

Fairchild, Richard

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
801-585-7784
Richard.Fairchild@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

___________________________________________________

Dovbysh, Vitaliy

IT Technician
801-585-1721
Vitaliy.Dovbysh@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Fryer, Joshua

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATION
801-581-8482
Josh.Fryer@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

Monson, Melissa

PURCHASING
801-585-9508
Melissa.Monson@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Wittmann, Alexander

COPIER TECHNICIAN
801-581-7270
u11211191@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Garahana, Kyle

COPIER TECHNICIAN
801-581-8253
u0434512@utah.edu

____________________________________________________

Wan, Olivia

BILLING
801-585-9908
Olivia.Wan@utah.edu

___________________________________________________

Wan, Olivia

BILLING
hello world
Olivia.Wan@utah.edu

___________________________________________________